Posted in Uncategorized

Pakistan, I feel you…

Numb… Yeah.. Shocked, stunned, annoyed, helpless and what not…

Today started on a high note. Woke up early for last minute preparations of my first semester exam. Gave my exam.. Came back home.. Checked Twitter and it was it.. That moment was the most torturous one… Hearing about at least 124 innocent children being brutally massacred by a group of, I won’t say extremists, no.. 

This moment has shook my whole belief system about this terrorism thing. 

I was pretty clear about Taliban and Al- Qaeda being Muslim organisations, spreading terror around the world for their ‘own benefit’. 

I was questioned by many a lot of times, but I held on to my belief. My belief of some innocents who were mentally tortured by governments of different nations and that they resorted to terrorism to ‘take revenge’. A simple belief I had.. Life was a bit easy a little while ago…

I also was pretty clear of this whole ‘Malala Drama’ being an attack on Pakistan. Malala being used by foreign countries as a source to degrade Pakistan.. This belief, I will hold on to forever..

But today, I’m having second thoughts of this whole Taliban episode, their existence.. I seriously feel that TALIBAN DOESN’T EXIST.. And IF, IF it EXISTS, Muslims are not a part of it.. 

Believe me, it will make it all clear. Why are some religions portrayed as good and others bad? Why are some countries good and some bad? Why are some people good and some bad? THE ANSWER IS MEDIA, THE ANSWER IS POLITICS!!

At this moment, I have every right to hate Nawaz Sharif, to hate Modi, to hate Obama, to hate Netanyahu, to hate Jonathan Goodluck, to hate Xi Jinping, to hate Ashraf Ghani, to hate David Cameron, to hate Angela Merkel, to hate Francois Hollande, to hate ISI, to hate RAW, to hate CIA, to hate BBC, to hate CNNi, to hate CNN-IBN, to hate ABP, to hate Aaj Tak, to hate everything that’s politics, to hate everything that’s media!!

PAKISTAN IS AIDING TERRORISTS ENTERING INDIA!!

PAKISTAN IS SPREADING TERRORISM IN INDIA!!

BOKO HARAM KILLED DOZEN IN NORTH-EAST NIGERIA!!

TALIBAN KILLED DOZENS IN KABUL!!

TERRORIST ATTACK IN CHINA’S XINJIANG PROVINCE!!

ISIS KILLED DOZENS IN SYRIA!!


These are blatant lies!!! Media is misleading us! Always have, always will!! Media is nothing but an extension of politics! Governments carry out these attacks.. If anybody who is responsible, it is the government of every country…

If anybody who is responsible for this, it is YOU, it is I.. I feel ashamed of believing what media says.. I feel ashamed of the fact that I vote, feeling I’m doing this for my country.. I feel ashamed of feeling patriotic, when I’m not even a human.. I’m not a human! You’re not a human! 

FEEL ASHAMED OF YOURSELVES!!! WILL YOU??

I feel choked. This is the height of brutality. It can’t get worse than this… We are all responsible..

A request to all those reading this, please, I plead you, don’t believe what they say about the Peshawar attack on TV.. Anybody.. Even if the person is your favorite politician, don’t believe him… They’re the culprits.. Don’t believe the culprits.. I REQUEST YOU…. DON’T…

My heart goes out to the innocents who had no idea when they were getting ready for school, like any other normal child you know, that they are gonna be MURDERED today… Cold-blooded murder.. My heart goes out to the mothers who ironed their kids’ uniforms, packed their tiffin-boxes and sent them to school, not knowing it’s the last time they’re gonna see them alive.. My heart goes out to the fathers who worked day and night, just for the future of their kids, the kids, who are not gonna have a future… The kids, who were MURDERED.. 

Rest in peace beautiful souls.. I hope you’re in a better place.. This world is not worthy of souls like you.. This world is inhuman.. REST IN PEACE…


H

Author:

Spreading love and being grateful for everything God has blessed me with. Trying to persuade people to live a happy life and give more to society.

Leave a Reply

