Posted in Uncategorized

The Underrated Smile

How hard is it to be happy? 

How hard is it to make someone happy?

Happiness is the most important thing for all of us. Some run behind money to achieve ultimate bliss. Some run behind people.. 

But we fail to look inside our soul. It is inside of us!

The ‘happiness’ you’ve been looking for is inside of you. 

I have been very sad since last night but I knew I needed nobody to make me happy. I had to do it myself.

When I woke up this morning, all I did was smile. And you won’t believe what effect it had on me. It revived my soul, like a therapy. 

Happiness is a very private matter which has nothing to do with anybody. If you will depend on others to be happy, be it material objects or people, you will never be happy. But if you will decide that you want to be happy, nobody can stop you ever.

Do not confine yourself to meager commodities that make you happy for a very short period. Remember, if you buy an iPhone 6 today, within a year Apple will launch a newer and better version of it. How many iPhones will you buy? How many bags, shoes, clothes, cars, watches etc will you buy?

Man makes these things. These things do not make a man! 

People will hurt you, drain out every possible glimmer of hope inside of you, but you do not need to depend on them. Your biggest enemy is you. But always remember that your greatest friend is also you, yourself.

So never underestimate the power of a smile. It can change you completely.

All you gotta do is, SMILE 🙂

Much Love,


H

Author:

Spreading love and being grateful for everything God has blessed me with. Trying to persuade people to live a happy life and give more to society.

Leave a Reply

