Posted in blog, blogger, blogging

Thank You My WordPress Family!

I was M.I.A. from WordPress and the parrot thought I had left blogging??!! 😂

Well, it was a three day break from all sorts of technology (except for T.V.  because news and I are inseparable!). 

The first thing I did after getting back to ‘technology’ is to shop online, and then I headed straight to WP and read all the blog posts which I had missed in these three days! Took me more than one and a half hour!

I love you guys. Some of the posts inspire me and some make me happy, nostalgic, even sad ♥ But I love all you guys ❤

Reached 100 followers on WordPress. Well, I would not call them followers. My WordPress family has grown by a 100. A big thanks to all my friends on this platform who are supporting me. Your constant support and acknowledgement is the driving force for me to come up with new posts almost every day.

I have been blogging for the past three years. But the two and a half years I was on Blogspot, I was a lazy blogger, posting new content every 2-3 months. Since I’ve joined WP, I feel motivated.

And all the credit goes to the beautiful souls who support me. 😊

image

XOXO

H ❤

Author:

Spreading love and being grateful for everything God has blessed me with. Trying to persuade people to live a happy life and give more to society.

32 thoughts on “Thank You My WordPress Family!

  1. Congratulations Hasmeet 🙂

    I was also on Bloggerof Google and missed so much learning, friendship and fun. I switched to WP in July 2015.

    I hope you will keep enjoying blogging and sharing.

    Love and light ❤

    Anand 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

