Posted in travel

EXCITED!!!

Sipping a hot cup of green tea.. Cozy in my bed.. Excited for tomorrow because we’re leaving for another vacation this weekend! Yay!!!!

How lucky am I?

This time, though, the vacation is for four days! In the mountains! Ah! I love mountains!!

Beaches scare me! Especially after we visited Andamans. I have been pretty scared of beaches ever since. But mountains have been my love since forever!

This time, we chose Manali because my brother and I have never been there. So my parents were thoughtful of choosing Manali over Dalhousie! Packed all my stuff. It took me around two hours to pack for four days! I like everything in perfect order 🙂

So yeah! This is just an update that I’ll not be available to blog. Maybe I will, if the trip ain’t hectic like the last one!

EXCITED!!!

XOXO,

H ❤

Author:

Spreading love and being grateful for everything God has blessed me with. Trying to persuade people to live a happy life and give more to society.

34 thoughts on “EXCITED!!!

  1. Yay! have a great time dear…enjoy yourself 🙂 Click lotta pictures..and tell us all about it when u get back. Have fun Hasmeet…
    2 hours Hasmeet ?:D
    Beaches scare you? awww 😦
    will miss you around for 4 days 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

