Posted in blog, blogger, dreams, Life, personal

Horrified

So we came back last night, really late. And I immediately went to sleep.

The uneasiest sleep I’ve had in ages!

I dreamt of a man, I know, or not know, choking me. And I literally felt being choked by that man. Now that I think of it, it dreads me. It was like, I could literally feel him putting his thumb on my neck and his fingers on the back of my neck and putting all his force to take the life out of me..

Whenever I get any weird dream, I head to Google to see the interpretation of it. And this dream implied that I have some hidden emotions that I’ve not been able to get out of myself

Why do we get nightmares? Is it really science or just some random fiction movie that God plays in our mind to entertain us in our sleep?

Whatever it was, I’m really scared of that guy now!

image

XOXO

H ❤

Author:

Spreading love and being grateful for everything God has blessed me with. Trying to persuade people to live a happy life and give more to society.

24 thoughts on “Horrified

  1. Hmmm.
    This picture is freaking me out LOL 😀
    I suggest freenoting. Maybe new place is making you scared.
    Try to write down your ideas without inhibition–all your feelings.
    Try some good music or binaural beats and you will feel better.
    Love and light ❤
    Anand 🙂

    Like

  2. I haven’t had any dreams, nightmare or otherwise as far as I can remember, in a very long time. I guess dreams are just your subconscious thoughts that come to the forefront when you sleep but my brain is way to lazy to bother itself with any that I guess

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Sometimes one really can’t distinguish between a nightmare and a dream, one’s nightmare might be someone’s dream and vice versa. What ever is disturbing you is created by you, and you, only you have the power to demerge it, and by time, you surely will.

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Everybody that we see in our dream do exists, so don’t worry either you have already met him or will do it for sure( coz our sub conscious can create things that don’t exist but cannot create a human who don’t exist).
        Don’t worry, it’ll be fine.

        Like

    1. You have never Googled it??!! Wow! If you ever get a weird dream, just type the dream you had along with “dream interpretation”. Its not that I believe in it, but it is something I like to do for my peace of mind!!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

