Posted in blog, self-help

Law Of Attraction

I’ve never really believed in the law of attraction until one day when I was casually going through the books section of a shop. And there it was, the book that changed my life, The Secret- Power. It was as if this book was lying there just for me. I found it at the most perfect time of my life; when I was hopeless, pessimistic and felt unworthy of love. I was questioning everything in life, until that moment.

But, I still gave it a little time. I kept it with me for a little more, before finally reading it and swearing by every word of it.

The most important lesson that I took from this book is that our life is controlled by our thoughts. It sounded to me as a bit superficial. Like, how can we control our life by merely thinking about something? But no. It, certainly, is true.

Whenever I miss someone the most, no matter how many differences we have and even if there is no mode of communication left between us; the person does come back to me! It is like miracle!

And yes, I applied it to my career situation too, which wasn’t very optimistic at that time. And today I got two jobs! Not one, but two!

Law of attraction is real! It is not some fictitious theory made up by Rhonda Byrne (the author) to earn millions of dollars.

I think the most logical explanation to it is that if you keep thinking of something, you’ll work for it. And maybe that’s how I got those jobs. And about the re-establishment of the lost contacts, that is all, what Rhonda calls, the magic of the frequencies or the energy rays that our mind sends.

Whatever it is, it is magical. And it is REAL!

image

XOXO

H ❀

Author:

Spreading love and being grateful for everything God has blessed me with. Trying to persuade people to live a happy life and give more to society.

37 thoughts on “Law Of Attraction

  1. Yea
    I felt the same when a book changed the whole outlook perception and my thought process

    The name of the boook is
    ‘TIMELESSNESS AND THE REALITY OF FATE’

    By
    HARUN YAHYA
    Turkish author and philosopher

    Liked by 2 people

  2. now u see, I’m a bit different…most people would look at the book, I saw the bedspread… πŸ˜‰ ..and incase you didn’t realise I made a spelling mistake…oops! Breadspread… lol…where’s the edit button? πŸ˜‰

    Like

  3. I’m not really sure. There was a time I completely believed in this law. But, since it didn’t work out for me, I’ve rebuffed it ever since. I guess if it had worked out well, I’d be a believer still.
    Anyways, Congratulations for the job offers. πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

