Posted in blog, blogging, blogs, criticism, dreams, hate, humanity, Life, love, peace, personal

Out Of The Box

Well, again, there were a lot of negative energies all around me which were prohibiting me to write. Today, here in Bangalore, I feel good. It’s the first day here that I woke up, went to the washroom, and didn’t cry. A big achievement. I must say.

This place,

image

where I am sitting right now, is serene. My mind is calm. These coconut trees are refreshing, for a change. Bangalore isn’t a torture today, for a change 😊

What is this human mind? Human heart? Why does it get affected by change? Why moving on seems like a big task? I was literally pushed into the airport by my mum and brother because I was not willing to let go of my mum.. I still remember that moment. I felt safe.

But what fell afterwards upon me was, well, damaging. That’s the word I choose to go with. I was so excited to meet new people, to learn from them. But all I could see around me was diplomacy. And it shook my firm belief in optimism and love. The values of gratitude, love and peace that I had held on to tightly throughout my struggling period, seemed to wane..

But yesterday was the last day I gave myself to cry. Hence, I cried a lot.

But now, I feel peaceful.

I think the key is not to think of the past. The key is to immerse into the beautiful newness of the present.

I didn’t give any time to myself throughout these four days.

How important it is to spend time with oneself. A detox.

There is nothing like a strong heart. Our hearts should be understanding. I remember a quote- You can be the sweetest peach in the world, but there will always be someone who doesn’t like peaches 😊

BENGALURU, I’m ready for you 😊 ❀

XOXO

H ❀

Author:

Spreading love and being grateful for everything God has blessed me with. Trying to persuade people to live a happy life and give more to society.

29 thoughts on “Out Of The Box

  1. I’ve only just found your blog, so obviously I don’t know what’s been going on in your life but I would like to learn, but I know you’re so right when you say we all need time to ourselves. Give that time to yourself. As much as you need. And I’m so happy that you can have been at peace even if it was just for one day. That place DOES look beautiful and peaceful. I think even I would feel calm there πŸ™‚ xx

    Liked by 1 person

  2. all the best hasmeet… bangalore is not the worst thing that can happen to anyone πŸ™‚ I know the feeling of leaving the world you have lived in, loved, felt, experienced -you don’t want to let go, you want to hold on, even if it is the last thread -but then you have to let go, walk, run, fly… and bangalore, i would say, is not the worst place when it comes to flying … ;P .. try bungee sometime πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Bangalore is a little better when it comes to work. Mumbai is far far worse. Goa is of course the best. ..not to work but for relaxation. If u ever need time off, catch a bus..next morning you are in Goa. Your welcome ice cream is on me

    Liked by 1 person

  4. You only have to take a step, you have to move forward, have to be strong being in the present, learning from the past, for the better future. You don’t have to lose hope by seeing others or things around you but you have to overcome all that by being positive πŸ™‚
    Ofcourse, give time to yourself and spend time but don’t make your mood off because that will just waste time..
    You are in Bengaluru and You are ready πŸ™‚
    Awesome Post..

    Like

Leave a Reply

